Professor John Rasko AO

Cure The Future has a team working towards the goal of finding cures for thousands of diseases. At the forefront of this pioneering research is Professor John Rasko. He is a world-renowned gene therapy scientist and practising haematologist who … [Read more...]

Diane Langmack OAM, Chair

Born into a family of high achievers (both her brothers were top professional sportsmen), Diane it seems was destined to leave her mark on the often turbulent world of sports administration. Her success in journalism, action photography and sports … [Read more...]

Jane Skinner, Deputy Chair

Prior to her retirement in 2010 Jane held the role of Human Resources Director and Director of Third Dimension at Gadens Lawyers for 20 years. Jane has a degree in teaching and a BA in Aboriginal Archaeology and Linguistics. Previous experience … [Read more...]

Luke Mangan

Luke Mangan is one of Australia’s leading chefs and restaurateurs and is highly regarded internationally as a shining example of Australia’s culinary culture. His career started in Melbourne under Herman Schneider, of ‘Two Faces’ fame. After … [Read more...]

Paul Armstrong

Paul is a partner at law firm Gadens. Paul is the global head of Gadens’ Banking and Finance practice and is a member of the Gadens Sydney board. Paul’s practice brings together legal expertise with an understanding of technology, process and the … [Read more...]